GLOBAL OFFICES

Halal Certification Body

Regional Offices and Secretariat

World Head Quarter


Turkey


Halal Certification Body
Address:
HCB, Muradiye Cd.225, 34080 Sirkeci - İstanbul, Turkey
Email:
Secretariat@halalcb.com
Internationaloffice@halalcb.com
Accounts@halalcb.com

Asia Regional Office


Pakistan


Halal Certification Body
Address:
604 L Phase-II Johar Town Lahore, Pakistan
Email:
Asia@halalcb.com
Pakistan@halalcb.com

Europe Regional Office


Austria


Halal Certification Body
Address:
Schulgasse 94 Schulgasse 94 Lower Austria
Email:
austria@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Dr. Günther Ahmed Rusznak

Africa Regional Office


Egypt


Halal Certification Body
Address:
Mohammed Hafiz St., Mohande Cairo, Cairo
Email:
egypt@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Sherif Yehya

Our Global Offices

Cuba

Address:
Desamparados No. 166, Habana Vieja
Email:
cuba@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Hassan Jan

Ecuador

Address:
1era Diagonal 432 y Napoleón Mera El Oro Machala Ecuador
Email:
ecuador@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Abelino Essa

Finland

Address:
Ilmalankuja 8 PORI Satakunta
Email:
finland@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Tomi Talha

Singapore

Address:
71 ubi crescent 08-03, excalibur centre, 408571
Email:
Singapore@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Hariss Harun

Malaysia

Address:
41 Jalan Nakhoda 1 Taman Ungku Tun Aminah 81300 Skudai Johor
Email:
Malaysia@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Hafiz Mohamad Azmi

South Africa

Address:
1328 Main Rd KwaZulu-Natal
Email:
southafrica@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Dr.Farhaan Shamsi

Zimbabwe

Address:
22 Wellington Ave, Harare
Email:
zimbabwe@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Badiul Alam

Cyprus

Address:
Nikkis Center, 4th Floor, HCB 15, Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia 1082
Email:
cyprus@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Mustafa Zafer

Indonesia

Address:
Jl Raya Serang Km 12 Cikupa Tangerang
Email:
indonesia@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Aafaaq Aariz

Netherlands

Address:
Donker Curtiusstraat 199 Dordrecht Zuid-Holland 3317 RL
Email:
netherland@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Daa’im Dahab

Qatar

Address:
15 Ahmed Bin Ali st, Grand Hamad Avenue Doha
Email:
qatar@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abd-El-Kader

Uzbekistan

Address:
57 Office 15, Street A.zakirov, Yunusabad Area Tashkent
Email:
uzbekistan@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Arslon Bo’ri

France

Address:
67 rue Michel Ange LE HAVRE Haute-Normandie 76620
Email:
france@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abdul-Dhahir

Ireland

Address:
Killucan Thomastown County Westmeath
Email:
lreland@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abdul-‘Alim

Japan

Address:
382-1250, Kinkeicho, Kokurakita-ku Kitakyushu-shi, Fukuoka
Email:
japan@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Hassan ko Nakata

Oman

Address:
Suite No. 42, Al Harthy Complex muscat
Email:
oman@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mufti Abdullahi

Spain

Address:
Carretera Cádiz-Málaga 27 Zumarraga Guipúzcoa
Email:
spain@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abd al-Warit

Yemen

Address:
Hassan Ali Street Aden
Email:
yemen@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Carim Fadi

Ukraine

Address:
SHamrylo T. Ul., bld. 7/Б Kiev Kievskaya oblast
Email:
ukraine@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Amin Al-Kasem

Perú

Address:
Calle Bolívar, 472, Of. 102 Miraflores Lima
Email:
peru@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Dr. Aaban Aashif

México

Address:
J GPE VAZQUEZ NO. 2 Int. ALTOS, CENTRO, 46600 JALISCO Ameca
Email:
mexico@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abdul Muhaymin

Sri Lanka

Address:
304, GALLE ROAD GALLE ROAD Panadura
Email:
srilanka@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Dr. Adam Alee

Kenya

Address:
Mombasa Rd Nairobi
Email:
kenya@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Ashar Noman

Italy

Address:
Piazza Cardinale Riario Sforza 83 Mendatica Imperia
Email:
italy@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Dr. Yousaf Alessia Shah

United States

Address:
1433 Herkimer St, Brooklyn, NY 11216, United States
Email:
us@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Agha Idress

Russia

Address:
Malyy Tolmachevskiy Pereulok, 13, стр. 1, Moscow, Russia, 119017
Email:
ru@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Rustam Tadzhuddin

China

Address:
Anding Rd, Chaoyang, Beijing, China
Email:
china@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abduhamit Azizi

Germany

Address:
Sandstraße 23a, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany
Email:
germany@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Navid Pasha

United Kingdom

Address:
14c, Regent St, London SW1Y 4PE, United Kingdom
Email:
uk@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Abdullah Azhar

India

Address:
43 Vidyavihar Rd, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Email:
india@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mohammed Yousuf Feroz

Bangladesh

Address:
57 Gulshan Ave, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
Email:
bd@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Masum Anwar

Kuwait

Address:
87 Faiha St, 72701, Kuwait
Email:
kuwait@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Ahmad Al-Mufidi

KSA

Address:
3212 Ibn Al Anbari, Al Amal Riyadh 12644 Saudi Arabia
Email:
sa@halalcb.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Hamad bin Abdul